Electronic Poetry Review


The last issue of the Electronic Poetry Review is going up, and you should definitely check it out. Here’s the text of the announcement that I received from D.A. Powell:

Katherine Hazzard, Xu Smith and I announce the 8th and last issue of Electronic Poetry Review. When we founded the magazine back in 1995 and started compiling our first issue, the web was still a fairly new space in which to publish, and we were still trying to figure out the parameters of web publishing. Since that time, so many amazing journals have launched. We’ve seen the web grow into a truly international space for publishing; immediate; accessible. We published infrequently during those dozen years, as the spirit moved us. Please visit this last issue at http://www.epoetry.org/

As always, we have an eclectic group of poets: Francisco Aragón / Mary Jo Bang / Bruce Beasley / Marvin Bell / Charles Bernstein / Don Bogen / Geoffrey Brock / David Case / John Casteen / Joshua Clover / Jeffery Conway / Matthew Cooperman / Christopher Davis / Rob Dennis / Shira Dentz / Trane DeVore / Tim Dlugos / Sharon Dolin / Camille T. Dungy / Clayton Eshleman / Carol Frost / Elisabeth Frost / Louise Glück / Rigoberto González / Jorie Graham / Saskia Hamilton / K. Hazzard / Brenda Hillman / Cynthia Hogue / Fanny Howe / Christine Hume / John Isles / Claudia Keelan / Caroline Knox / Wayne Koestenbaum / Joshua Kryah / John Latta / Rika Lesser / Rachel Loden / Gillian McCain / Heather McHugh / Jane Miller / Fred Muratori / Timothy O’Keefe / Alan Michael Parker / Bob Perelman / D. A. Powell / Kevin Prufer / Bin Ramke/ Donald Revell / Peter Richards / Martha Ronk / Kay Ryan / Mary Ann Samyn / Reginald Shepherd / Sean Singer / Xu Smith / Göran Sonnevi / Stephanie Strickland / Adrienne Su / Chad Sweeney / Jennifer Sweeney/ Mary Szybist / Craig Morgan Teicher / David Trinidad / David Troupes / Sam Witt / Dean Young / Matthew Zapruder

Please visit.


No Responses Yet to “Electronic Poetry Review”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s