interlude: Terra Haute, Indiana

13Jun11

Since I didn’t have time to take any photos on my way through Indiana, I thought I’d upload a few shots that I took while I was visiting Terra Haute for a conference several years ago.  Obviously these shots were taken in winter, rather than the green spring when I was there most recently, but you can still get some sense of the farmland, and the charm of the old statehouse.  All shots were taken using a Voigtlander Bessa-L loaded with either a 25mm Color Skopar or 15mm Heliar (I don’t remember which) and Superia 400 film.

No Responses Yet to “interlude: Terra Haute, Indiana”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

