the disarming voluptuosity of strange and charming blossom

13Apr12

All photographs taken using a Ricoh GRD2, spontaneously and without design.



2 Responses to “the disarming voluptuosity of strange and charming blossom”

  1. I sure miss all the cherry blossoms! I’m lucky though to have 3 flowering cherries in front of my house so it gives me a taste of it each spring :). Did you move back to Toyonaka? I lived there for 5 years and have some great memories.

    • 2 Trane DeVore

      Sorry for the late reply, but since I just recently moved back to Toyonaka (to answer your question), I’ve been super busy getting everything together with the house. In fact, it’s a double kind of busyness, since I’ve started working again as well. It is very nice to be back in Toyonaka — especially in the spring. I could do without the pollen allergy, though.


Leave a Reply

