wild days of american nostalgia, 2011 (film edition)

10Oct13

Since I just got back from a trip to the US, I was reminded of the fact that I took a ton of photos when I was visiting in 2011 and 2012, but haven’t really posted any of them.  So in no particular order, and with entirely no context, here are a few of my favorite film shots from 2011.  If you want film and camera information, please click on the photo and get thee to Flickr, since I’m too lazy to post a comprehensive list right now.  The full set of film shots from my 2011 trip to the States can be found here.



One Response to “wild days of american nostalgia, 2011 (film edition)”

  1. 1 DeVore

    Regret we didn’t see you. Perhaps next time.


Leave a Reply

